Home |  Contact Us
Warrington Guardian Ad Power of 10 Ad Mobile Muscle Therapy Ad BMC Ad
Mark Andrew Smith Ad Info Info
Club News
The ‘Neville Jones’ Warrington Schools Cross Country League | 12/10/19, 16/11/19, 7/12/19 @ Walton Hall Gardens Fri 16th Aug 2019   10:25
Your school is cordially invited to enter teams in the above competition which will be held at Walton Gardens on the following three dates: Saturday 12th October 2019, Saturday 16th November 2019 and Saturday 7th December 2019. See   Read More
WAC Club Championships U9s, U11s, U13s | Monday Evenings 9th & 16th September Fri 16th Aug 2019   10:00
Part 1 - Monday 9/9/19 18:10 Track : 75m U9, U11, U13 Girls | Field : Long Jump U9, U11, U13 Boys 18:30 Track : 600m U9, U11 Girls, 800m U13 Girls | Field : Shot U13 Boys 18:50 Track : 75m U9, U11 Boys, 100m U13 Boys | Field : Long   Read More
2019 Track and Field Fixtures List Mon 12th Aug 2019   15:26
This list will be continually updated :- Masters - 17th March Half Marathon (Qualifier) Fleet Open - Saturday 23rd March 2019 Blackpool, Wyre & Fylde AC Winter Warm-up (Entries must be received by the Closing Date: Monday 18th March   Read More
Re: Volunteers for Warrington Open Meeting, Sunday 11th August Thu 1st Aug 2019   14:26
REQUEST FOR VOLUNTEERS *** Our Meeting Manager, Dominic Ellis, has asked if there are any willing volunteers to assist at this meeting. If you can spare the time, please get in touch with Andy andy.clare@ntlworld.com or Dominic domellis52@gmail.com.   Read More
 Training Nights
Monday: 18:30 - 20:00
Wednesday: 18:30 - 20:00
Thursday: 18:30 - 20:00
Induction Nights
Monday: 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday: 18:00 - 19:00
More Details...
 Gallery
 Join Our Club

We are always looking for new members to join our club!

The easiest way to join is to simply come down and join us for one of the sessions listed above and speak to any one of our coaches. They'll give you all the information you need.
Alternatively please visit this page...

 Club History
 Meet Our Coaches